ACCOUNTANCY BUSINESS 
AND 
THE PUBLIC INTEREST
EDITORIAL BOARD

JOINT EDITORS

Christine Cooper                                      Prem Sikka
Dept of Accounting & Finance             Dept of Accounting, Fin. & Mgmnt.
University of Strathclyde                       University of Essex
100 Cathedral Street                               Colchester
Glasgow G4 OLN                                     Essex CO4 3SQ
Scotland, UK.                                            England, UK.

E-mail: c.cooper@strath.ac.uk            E-mail: prems@essex.ac.uk

EDITORIAL BOARD

Carol Adams
Deakin University
Australia
cadams@deakin.edu.au

Gurinder Singh Ahluwalia

Amity Business School
India
gurinder_1@yahoo.com

Duncan Alexander
Sound Diffusion Action Group
UK
Duncan_Alexander@compuserve.com

Marcia Annisette
Schulich School of Business
York University
Canada
mannisette@schulich.yorku.ca

Philip Arestis
University of Cambridge
UK
pa267@cam.ac.uk

Patricia Arnold
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
USA
arnold@sba.uwm.edu

Ed Arrington
University of Wollongong
Australia
edarr@uow.edu.au

Richard Baker
Adelphi University
 New York
USA
baker3@adelphi.edu

Owolabi Bakre
Queen Mary College
University of London
UK
o.bakrer@qmul.ac.uk

Jim Barry
University of East London
UK
J.J.Barry@uel.ac.uk

Rebecca Boden
University of  Roehamption
UK
rebecca.boden@roehampton.ac.uk

Jane Broadbent
Royal Holloway
University of London
UK
Jane.Broadbent@rhul.ac.uk

Rob Bryer
Warwick Business School
UK
afinrb@wbs.warwick.ac.uk

Lesley Catchpowle
University of Greenwich
UK
L.Catchpowle@greenwich.ac.uk

John Christensen
Tax Justice Network
London, UK
john@taxjustice.net

David Cooper
University of Alberta
Canada
dcooper@maildrop.srv.ualberta.ca

David Crowther
De Montfort University
Leicester
UK
Davideacrowther@aol.com

Shanta Davie
Newcastle University
UK
s.s.k.davie@ncl.ac.uk

Jesse Dillard
Portland State University
Portland,
USA
jdillard@pdx.edu

Steven Filling
California State University, USA.
steven@samsara.csustan.edu

< style="font-family: helvetica,arial,sans-serif;">Ann-Christine Frandsen
University of Birmingham
UK
a.frandsen@bham.ac.uk


Michael M J R Gaffikin

University of Wollongong
Australia
gaffikin@uow.edu.au


Sonja Gallhofer

University of  Glasgow
 UK.
Sonja.Gallhofer@glasgow.ac.uk

Dieter Gloeck
Executive President, SAIGA
South Africa 
dieter.gloeck@yebo.co.za

Theresa Hammond
San Francisco State University
USA
thammond@sfsu.edu

Colin Haslam
Queen Mary College
University of  London
UK.
c.haslam@qmul.ac.uk

Jim Haslam
University of  Sheffiled
 UK.

j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk

Trevor Hopper
University of  Sussex
UK
T.H.Hopper@sussex.ac.uk


Catherine Howarth
The East London Communities
Organisation
catherine@telcocitizens.org.uk

Geoffrey  Hunt
University of Surrey
g.hunt@surrey.ac.uk

Sukhdev Johal
Queen May College
University of London
UK

Colwyn Jones

University of the West of England
UK
colwyn.jones@uwe.ac.uk

Orthodoxia Kyriacou
Middlesex University
o.kyriacou@mdx.ac.uk

Richard Laughlin
King's College
University of London, UK.
richard.laughlin@kcl.ac.uk

Glen Lehman
University of South Australia
Australia

Anne Loft
Lund University
Sweden
Anne.Loft@fek.lu.se

Ursula Lucas
University of the West of England
UK
ursula.lucas@uwe.ac.uk

Claire Marston
Heriot-Watt University
Scotland,UK.
C.L.Marston@hw.ac.uk

Skip McGoun
Bucknell University
USA
mcgoun@bucknell.edu

Brendan McSweeney
Royal Holloway
University of London, UK
Brendan.McSweeney@rhul.ac.uk 

Barbara Merino
University of North Texas
merino@unt.edu

Christopher Napier
Royal Holloway
University of London,
UK
Christopher.Napier@rhul.ac.uk

Dwight Owsen
Louisiana State University
owsend@ACCESS.ETSU.EDU

Simon Pirani
University of Essex, UK 
smpirani@hotmail.com

Vaughan Radcliffe
University of Western Ontario
Canada
vradcliffe@ivey.uwo.ca

Sara Reiter
Binghampton University
USA
sreiter@binghamton.edu

Alan Robb
University of Canterbury
New Zealand
a.robb@afis.canterbury.ac.nz

Chris Robinson
York University
Canada
findoctr@interlog.com

Robin Roslender
University of Dundee
Scotland, UK
r.roslender@dundee.ac.uk

Robert Scapens
University of Manchester
UK
r.scapens@man.ac.uk

Will Seal
Loughborough University
UK
W.B.Seal@lboro.ac.uk

Atul Shah
Diverse Ethics
UK
atul@diverseethics.com

Ann  Watkins
Texas State University
USA
alw120@txstate.edu

Paul Williams
North Carolina State University
USA
WILLIAMSP@comfs1.com.ncsu.edu

David Woodward
University of Southampton
UK
d.g.woodward@southampton.ac.uk

Stephen Zeff
Rice University
Texas, USA
sazeff@rice.edu